Uniorz Challenge QC Duel Cup #7

Hosted by
Carnage League
  •   43 player Double Elimination
  •   Quake Champions
  •   December 23, 2017 at 5:00 PM MSK
  •   Check-in: Closed
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Quake Champions Duel Cup for low-mid skill players. 

Date: 23.12 at 17:00 MSK (15:00 CET).

Check-in from 16:30 MSK (14:30 CET)! No check-in = no participation!

Our Discord channel (please be there during the tournament): https://discord.gg/XRKU4py


MapPool: Vale of Pnath, Blood Covenant, Blood Run, Corrupted Keep, Ruins of Sarnath

Mapchoice:
Each stage has a pre-determined map (written under stage name)

BO1: You only play this one map.
BO3, BO5: You play pre-determined map first, then the loser of first map picks next. Repeat until you're done.

You can't play the same map twice in a row.

Rules: Double Elimination, BO3 Winner Bracket final and a BO5 Grand Final, everything else BO1.

Additional rules:
Both opponents have to report results on Challonge website. If there's a disagreement, make screenshot with result and send it to admin.
If next opponent is unreachable for 10-15 minutes, report to admins.
If both opponents are free-to-play and can't host a server, tell the admins.


Previous streams: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZDLdBT7XmwbPmCgSFjcrmQ/videos

VK group: https://vk.com/carnage_ql

Final Results

Supreme Champion: NonServium
Worthy Adversary: ProVest
Maybe Next Time: mixerywka
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader