Abc0eef25dc79c605cf009ba7cf360ff

Non-Pro Uniorz Challenge QC 2v2 Cup #1 (Low skill)

  • 8 Teams
  • Double Elimination
  • Quake Champions
  • April 5, 2018 за 6:30 PM MSK
  • Check in at Закрыта
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Премиум
Убрать рекламу и поддержать нас

Quake Champions 2v2 Cup for low skill players.  (0-1725 rating)

Date: 05.04 (Thursday, April 5) at 18:30 MSK (16:30 CET).

Check-in from 18:00 MSK (16:00 CET) on Challonge! No check-in = no participation!

Our Discord channel (please be there during the tournament): https://discord.gg/XRKU4py

Game settings:

  • Game type: Team Deathmatch
  • Time limit per round: 15 Minutes
  • Frag limit per round: 50
 

Map pool:

  • Blood Run
  • Blood Covenant
  • Ruins of Sarnath
  • Corrupted Keep
  • Tempest Shrine
  • Church of Azathoth
  • Vale of Pnath

Mapchoice:

The team with the higher seed has the priority in the map-pick process.


Rules: Double Elimination, BO3 Winner Bracket final and a BO5 Grand Final, everything else BO1.

 

Additional rules:

Both teams have to report results on Challonge website. If there's a disagreement, make screenshot with result and send it to admin.

If next opponent team is unreachable for 10-15 minutes, report to admins.

If both teams are free-to-play and can't host a server, tell the admins.

 

Discord channel: https://discord.gg/XRKU4py

VK group: https://vk.com/carnage_ql

Финальные результаты

Победитель: middle
Достойный противник: Pacanchiki
Возможно в другой раз: dreik Klyb
Live

Код вставки игровой цепочки

Для удаления рекламы необходимо обновиться до Premier badge Challonge Премиум.

Нужна помощь? Посмотрите Инструкции модуля игровой цепочки.
Для разработчиков: эта игровая сетка может быть встроена в страницу при помощи jQuery-плагин для Challonge.
Ajax loader