Default block cover

Uniorz Challenge QC Duel Cup #9 MID

  • 36 Players
  • Double Elimination
  • Quake Champions
  • January 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM MSK
  • Check-in: Closed
×

Tournament completed!

Share the victory to your followers by giving a shout-out.

×

Quake Champions Duel Cup for mid skill players.  (Up to 2000 rating)

Date: 06.01 at 17:00 MSK (15:00 CET).

Check-in from 16:30 MSK (14:30 CET)! No check-in = no participation!

Our Discord channel (please be there during the tournament): https://discord.gg/XRKU4py


MapPool: Vale of Pnath, Blood Covenant, Blood Run, Corrupted Keep, Ruins of Sarnath

Mapchoice:
Each stage has a pre-determined map (written under stage name)

BO1: You only play this one map.
BO3, BO5: You play pre-determined map first, then the loser of first map picks next. Repeat until you're done.

You can't play the same map twice in a row.

Rules: Double Elimination, BO3 Winner Bracket final and a BO5 Grand Final, everything else BO1.

Additional rules:
Both opponents have to report results on Challonge website. If there's a disagreement, make screenshot with result and send it to admin.
If next opponent is unreachable for 10-15 minutes, report to admins.
If both opponents are free-to-play and can't host a server, tell the admins.


Hall of Fame: https://codenotfound.github.io/hall-of-fame/

Previous streams: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZDLdBT7XmwbPmCgSFjcrmQ/videos

VK group: https://vk.com/carnage_ql

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader