Advertisement
Advertisement

Non-Pro Uniorz Challenge QC 2v2 Cup #1 (Low skill)

Advertisement
  • Teams
    8
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Quake Champions
  • Start
    April 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CEST
  • Check-in
    Closed
Organized by
×

Tournament completed!

Share the victory to your followers by giving a shout-out.

×

Quake Champions 2v2 Cup for low skill players.  (0-1725 rating)

Date: 05.04 (Thursday, April 5) at 18:30 MSK (16:30 CET).

Check-in from 18:00 MSK (16:00 CET) on Challonge! No check-in = no participation!

Our Discord channel (please be there during the tournament): https://discord.gg/XRKU4py

Game settings:

  • Game type: Team Deathmatch
  • Time limit per round: 15 Minutes
  • Frag limit per round: 50
 

Map pool:

  • Blood Run
  • Blood Covenant
  • Ruins of Sarnath
  • Corrupted Keep
  • Tempest Shrine
  • Church of Azathoth
  • Vale of Pnath

Mapchoice:

The team with the higher seed has the priority in the map-pick process.


Rules: Double Elimination, BO3 Winner Bracket final and a BO5 Grand Final, everything else BO1.

 

Additional rules:

Both teams have to report results on Challonge website. If there's a disagreement, make screenshot with result and send it to admin.

If next opponent team is unreachable for 10-15 minutes, report to admins.

If both teams are free-to-play and can't host a server, tell the admins.

 

Discord channel: https://discord.gg/XRKU4py

VK group: https://vk.com/carnage_ql

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader